Calendar


+1-480-655-2000

IMG_1154

November 2022

November 1 – Tuesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Class starts
November 2 – Wednesday Stained Glass Classes start
November 3 – Thursday Stained Glass Class starts

Closing early on Wednesday, November 23 at 2:00- Closed for Thanksgiving Weekend, reopening on Tuesday, November 29!

November 29- December Tuesday Class starts
November 30 – December Wednesday Classes start

December 2022

November 29 – Tuesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Class starts
November 30- Wednesday Stained Glass Classes start
December 1 – Thursday Stained Glass Class starts

Closing early on Saturday, December 24 at 2:00- Closed December 25 – January 2, 2023 for the holidays, reopening on Tuesday, January 3, 2023!

January 2023

January 4 – Wednesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Classes start
January 5- Thursday Stained Glass Classes start
January 10- Tuesday Stained Glass Class starts

February 2023

February 1 – Wednesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Classes start
February 2 – Thursday Stained Glass Classes start
February 7 – Tuesday Stained Glass Class starts

March 2023

March 2 – Thursday Stained Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Classes start
March 7- Tuesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Class starts
March 8 – Wednesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Classes start
March 16 – No Thursday classes this week, resume on 23rd and 30th

April 2023

April 4 – Tuesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Class starts
April 5 – Wednesday Stained Glass Classes start
April 6 – Thursday Stained Glass Classes start

Closed April 7 -10 for Easter Weekend, reopening on Tuesday, April 11

May 2023

May 2 – Tuesday Copper Foil or Leaded Stained Glass Class starts
May 3 – Wednesday Stained Glass Classes start
May 4 – Thursday Stained Glass Classes start

Closing early on Thursday, May 25 at 2:00- Closed May 26 – May 29 for Memorial Day Weekend, reopening on Tuesday, May 30